Board Members

Showing 17 items
Chair TitleMember NameCompanyAddressPhoneEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Chair TitleMember NameCompanyAddressPhoneEmail Address
President  Paul Briand  Broad Cove Media 41 Cedar Point Road, Durham, NH 603-770-7219  pbriand@broadcovemedia.com 001 
Vice President Jim Falzone  North Of Boston Media Group 100 Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA 978-946-2349 jfalzone@eagletribune.com 002 
Business Chair Charlie Villard  The Bangor Daily News 491 Main Street Bangor ME 04401  207-990-8182  cvillard@bangordailynews.com 003 
 Doug Hillman  Daily Hampshire Gazette 115 Conz Street, Northhampton MA 01060  413-585-5312  dhillman@recorder.com 010 
 Robert Scott  The Sun Chronicle P.O. Box 600 Attleboro MA 02703  508-236-0389  bscott@thesunchronicle.com 011 
 David Costello  Sun-Journal 104 Park Street Lewiston ME 04240  207-784-7045  dcostello@sunjournal.com 012 
 Kevin Schoen  The Newport Daily News P.O. Box 420 Newport RI 02840  401-849-3300 ext 246 schoen@newportri.com 013 
 Robert Perkins Athol Daily News 225 Exchange St., Athol, MA 01331 978-249-3535 rperkins@atholdailynews.com 014 
 John Raymer Daily Hampshire Gazette 115 Conz St., N. Hampton, MA 01060 413-585-5357 jraymer@comcast.net 015 
 Darin LeFave Dow Jones 200 Burnett Road, Chicopee, MA 01020 413-575-7600 darin.lefave@dowjones.com 017 
Vendor Representative Dario DiMare  Dario Designs, Inc 29 Bartlett Street Marlborough MA 01752  508-877-4444  dario@dariodesigns.com 040 
Vendor Representative Jim Edwards  (formerly) Southern Litho Plates P.O. Box 444 Auborn NH 03032  603-483-8144  jedwards@slp.com 041 
Vendor Representative Leighton Jordan  White Birch Paper Company 80 Field Point Road Greenwich CT 06830  203-661-3344  leightonjordan@whitebirchpaper.com 042 
Vendor Representative Bruce Richardson KBA 2260 Bayberry Court, York, PA 17403 717-891-0020 bruce.richardson@kba.com 043 
Administration Morley Piper  NENOA 62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA 01915 978-922-1234 mlpiper52@comcast.net 050 
Administration Phil Pellitier  NENOA 62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA 01915 978-685-2081  philp63@aol.com 051 
Administration Susan Daigle NENOA  29 Lafayette Place, Salem, MA 01970 (978) 744-1126 s.daigle@comcast.net  052 
Showing 17 items